Teilnehmer - Schach

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Teilnehmer

Meisterschaft
Teilnehmer an der Schachmeisterschaft
Susic Marko Alikonerstrasse 108 5644 Auw 079 135 24 36susic1982@gmail.com

Iten

Hans

Alpenblick 2

5646 Abtwil

041 787 01 83/ 076 425 01 83

hans.iten@gmx.ch
Infang
Willi
Mettenfeld 17
5642 Mühlau
056 668 10 94
i.infang@gmx.ch
Rosenberg
Peter
Kellengasse 6 d
5643 Sins
041 788 01 90  
peter_rosenberg@bluewin.ch
Scheuber
Toni
Brunnenweid 32
5643 Sins
041 787 22 38
anton.scheuber12@bluewin.ch
Streb
Klaus
Hofmatt 7 b
5646 Abtwil
041 787 20 18
klaus.streb@bluewin.ch
Wormstetter
Urs
Rigiweg 6 b
5643 Sins
041 787 37 73
urs.wormstetter@ud-medien.ch
Zürcher
Rolf
Brunnenweid 14
5643 Sins
041 787 13 22
rolf.zuercher@tschampani.net
JaquemetLouis Pfrundweidli 3a 5643 Sins 079 157 16 60louis.jaquemet@gmx.ch
Reiners
Hanspeter
Brunnenweid 12
5643 Sins
079 592 23 85
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt